Certifications

Home » Certifications

La mission qualité de STARLIMS est de continuellement développer, soutenir et améliorer un système qualité conforme, flexible, accessible et simple. Notre système de gestion de la qualité nous permet d’améliorer les processus et flux de travail en laboratoire via des solutions informatiques de haute qualité, sûres et efficaces. 

Le système de gestion de la qualité de STARLIMS est établi pour répondre aux exigences des normes ISO 9001:2015 et ISO 13485:2016 du prestigieux organisme de certification BSI pour la conception, le développement, la réalisation et la mise en œuvre de systèmes de gestion des informations de laboratoire et de dispositifs médicaux. Nous exploitons également un système de gestion de la sécurité de l’information qui est conforme aux exigences de la norme ISO/IEC 27001:2013. 

Notre investissement dans la gestion de la qualité assure à nos clients actuels et futurs que la qualité est notre principe directeur.

Iso Logos

ADHÉSIONS

Association of Public Health Laboratories (APHL)

Association of Public Health Laboratories (APHL)

L’APHL collabore avec des partenaires de laboratoire et de santé publique pour assurer une surveillance et une détection efficaces des menaces sanitaires, et une intervention judicieuse en cas de menaces sanitaires. Elle travaille en étroite collaboration avec les organismes fédéraux, y compris les Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, la Health Resources and Services Administration, la Food and Drug Administration et l’Environmental Protection Agency, pour élaborer et mettre en œuvre des initiatives nationales en matière de santé. En cas d’urgence sanitaire, l’APHL fonctionne comme un centre de coordination pour les interventions en laboratoire.

Allotrope Foundation

Allotrope Foundation

STARLIMS est fière d’être membre de la Fondation Allotrope. La vision de la fondation est de créer un laboratoire analytique intelligent, automatisé et intégré qui permet aux scientifiques de se concentrer sur la science plutôt que de chercher à assembler, transformer et rapporter des données.

Certifications

Home » Certifications

STARLIMS’ Quality mission is to develop, support and continually improve a Quality System that is flexible, accessible, compliant, executable, and simple. Our Quality Management System enables us to improve health care and laboratory workflow processes by providing high-quality, safe, and effective informatics solutions. 

STARLIMS’ Quality Management System is established to meet the requirements of ISO 9001:2015 and ISO 13485:2016 from the prestigious BSI certification organization for the design, development, realization and implementation of laboratory information management products and medical devices. We also operate an Information Security Management System which complies with the requirements of ISO/IEC 27001:2013. 

Our investment in quality means that our current and prospective customers can rest assured that quality is our guiding principle.

Iso Logos

Memberships

Association of Public Health Laboratories (APHL)

Association of Public Health Laboratories (APHL)

APHL collaborates with laboratory and public health partners to assure effective surveillance, detection and response to health threats. It works closely with federal agencies, including the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, the Health Resources and Services Administration, the Food and Drug Administration, and the Environmental Protection Agency, to develop and execute national health initiatives. During public health emergencies, APHL operates as a coordinating center for laboratory response.

Allotrope Foundation

Allotrope Foundation

STARLIMS is proud to be an Allotrope Foundation member. The foundation’s vision is to create an intelligent, automated, and integrated analytical laboratory that allows scientists to focus on science rather than searching for assembling, transforming, and reporting data.