TREFFEN SIE UNSER TEAM

Home » TREFFEN SIE UNSER TEAM

Douglas A Fedich

Mit 20 Jahren funktionsübergreifender Führungserfahrung in verschiedenen Branchen und Unternehmensgrößen bringt Doug einen strategischen Ansatz in seine Rolle als CFO von STARLIMS ein.  Er ist für die gesamte finanzielle Leistung des Unternehmens verantwortlich, einschließlich Finanzplanung und -analyse, Buchhaltung sowie Fusionen und Übernahmen. Bevor er zu STARLIMS kam, war Doug VP Finance bei Jaggaer und arbeitete in verschiedenen Finanz- und Betriebsfunktionen bei Align Technology, Hill-Rom und Intel. Doug hat einen B.S. in Finanzen von der Indiana University und einen MBA von der Arizona State University.  Darüber hinaus ist Doug im Vorstand von zwei gemeinnützigen Organisationen tätig und ist ein begeisterter ehrenamtlicher Trainer im Jugendsport.

Judith P Dolgin

Trey ist derzeit Präsident und CEO der STARLIMS Corporation. Im Laufe seiner über 20-jährigen Karriere hatte Trey immer verantwortungsvollere Positionen inne und wurde schnell zum Funktionsleiter und General Manager von wachstumsstarken Technologieunternehmen.

Trey bringt in seine Rolle bei STARLIMS starke Fähigkeiten im Bereich der Portfoliostrategie, vielfältige Fähigkeiten zur Markteinführung und einen Schwerpunkt auf betriebliche Effizienz ein. Letztendlich hat Treys Fokus auf den Kunden die Möglichkeiten aufgezeigt, Herausforderungen des Marktes durch Technologie zu lösen. Trey ist außerdem ein begeisterter Motorsportfan und verbringt gerne Zeit mit seiner Frau Julie und seiner Tochter Elizabeth.

Anna M Whitaker

Anna Whitaker

Anna has spent her 15-year career focused on the client experience in Healthcare IT. Anna has experience in a variety of roles of increasing responsibility, including account management, professional services, and client support. Her responsibilities have included leadership roles for large teams and complex implementations in multiple industries.

Anna brings to her role as Executive Vice President of Operations at STARLIMS a deep understanding of the healthcare industry and client care, as well as a passion for building and fostering the culture of productive and engaged teams. Anna is also an avid reader, travel enthusiast, and active volunteer for her children’s sports and school activities.

Douglas A Fedich

Mit 20 Jahren funktionsübergreifender Führungserfahrung in verschiedenen Branchen und Unternehmensgrößen bringt Doug einen strategischen Ansatz in seine Rolle als CFO von STARLIMS ein.  Er ist für die gesamte finanzielle Leistung des Unternehmens verantwortlich, einschließlich Finanzplanung und -analyse, Buchhaltung sowie Fusionen und Übernahmen. Bevor er zu STARLIMS kam, war Doug VP Finance bei Jaggaer und arbeitete in verschiedenen Finanz- und Betriebsfunktionen bei Align Technology, Hill-Rom und Intel. Doug hat einen B.S. in Finanzen von der Indiana University und einen MBA von der Arizona State University.  Darüber hinaus ist Doug im Vorstand von zwei gemeinnützigen Organisationen tätig und ist ein begeisterter ehrenamtlicher Trainer im Jugendsport.

Wendell Sherrell

Wendell Sherrell

Als Chief Human Resource Officer trägt Wendell dazu bei, das Wachstum von STARLIMS zu beschleunigen, indem er die besten Talente anwirbt und entwickelt und eine Kultur des Engagements, der Agilität und der Verantwortlichkeit schafft. Wendell ist eine erfahrene Führungspersönlichkeit mit über 20 Jahren Erfahrung im Personalwesen in den Bereichen Telekommunikation, Apothekenmanagement, Logistik und Einzelhandel.

Bevor er zu STARLIMS kam, war Wendell Vice President of HR bei Aviat Networks und hatte Führungspositionen im Premium-Einzelhandel als Sr. Director Talent für ihre Google-Initiative, Brinks, Sr. Director Talent Management, Express Scripts, Director of Talent Acquisition for U.S. Operations, Director of Talent Management and Corporate HR bei Accredo Healthcare, einem Unternehmen von Medco, und zahlreiche fortschrittliche Positionen in den Bereichen Betrieb und Personal bei Nortel Networks. Wendell hat einen Bachelor of Arts in Marketing von der University of TN in Knoxville.

Judith P Dolgin

Judith ist bei STARLIMS für die globale Rechtsabteilung und die Einhaltung von Vorschriften zuständig. Sie setzt sich leidenschaftlich für die Bereitstellung kritischer, gesetzeskonformer und führender Technologien für verschiedene Kundengruppen ein. Vor ihrer Tätigkeit bei STARLIMS leitete Judith die Rechts- und Compliance-Teams bei zwei führenden Technologieunternehmen im Gesundheitswesen, HealthcareSource (übernommen von Symplr) und PatientPing (übernommen von Appriss Health). Judith erwarb ihren Abschluss in Rechtswissenschaften an der University of Pennsylvania School of Law und einen Bachelor-Abschluss in Regierungsbeziehungen am Dartmouth College. In ihrer Freizeit unternimmt Judith gerne etwas mit ihren beiden kleinen Kindern und beschäftigt sich mit Gartenarbeit.

Lauren Whitsell

Lauren Whitsell

Lauren bringt in ihre Rolle als Executive Vice President of Operations bei STARLIMS eine umfassende Erfahrung im Bereich Software und Analytik ein, zuletzt als VP of Operations bei Appriss Health. Sie war verantwortlich für Technik, Produktmanagement, Implementierung und Kundendienst. Nach drei erfolgreichen Jahren wechselte Lauren in die Geschäftseinheit Appriss Insights, die von Equifax übernommen wurde, und leitete dort die Bereiche Produkt und Betrieb. 

In den ersten 17 Jahren ihrer Laufbahn war Lauren bei GE Appliances tätig. Sie war 10 Jahre lang in der IT-Branche in verschiedenen Funktionen für die Entwicklung und Implementierung von Software zuständig, bevor sie als Quereinsteigerin ins Produktmanagement wechselte. Lauren schloss ihr Studium an der University of Notre Dame mit einem Abschluss in MIS und Mathematik ab und absolvierte ihren MBA an der Kellogg School of Business der Northwestern University.

Judith P Dolgin

Judith Headshot
Judith Headshot

Judith ist bei STARLIMS für die globale Rechtsabteilung und die Einhaltung von Vorschriften zuständig. Sie setzt sich leidenschaftlich für die Bereitstellung kritischer, gesetzeskonformer und führender Technologien für verschiedene Kundengruppen ein. Vor ihrer Tätigkeit bei STARLIMS leitete Judith die Rechts- und Compliance-Teams bei zwei führenden Technologieunternehmen im Gesundheitswesen, HealthcareSource (übernommen von Symplr) und PatientPing (übernommen von Appriss Health). Judith erwarb ihren Abschluss in Rechtswissenschaften an der University of Pennsylvania School of Law und einen Bachelor-Abschluss in Regierungsbeziehungen am Dartmouth College. In ihrer Freizeit unternimmt Judith gerne etwas mit ihren beiden kleinen Kindern und beschäftigt sich mit Gartenarbeit.

Patrick McDonough

Patrick McDonough

Patrick leitet die Bereiche Anwendungsentwicklung, Plattformstrategie, IT und Cloud-Betrieb bei STARLIMS. Er ist seit mehr als 20 Jahren in der Softwareentwicklung und im Technologiemanagement tätig und hat eine Leidenschaft für den Aufbau skalierbarer, agiler Teams und Softwarelösungen entwickelt, mit einem starken Fokus auf die Kundenerfahrung. Vor seiner Tätigkeit bei STARLIMS war Patrick Chief Technology Officer bei HealthcareSource und hatte Führungspositionen im Bereich Technik bei Epsilon, Seachange und Dialogic inne. Patrick hat einen B.S. in Computerwissenschaften vom Boston College.

Brandon Henning

Patrick McDonough

Brandon ist bei STARLIMS als Chief Product Officer und Marketingleiter tätig. Brandon ist verantwortlich für die Produkt- und Markteinführungsstrategie von STARLIMS. Brandon kommt mit über 20 Jahren Erfahrung in den Bereichen Produktmanagement, Marketing und IT zu STARLIMS. Sein Schwerpunkt liegt auf der Entwicklung und Bereitstellung von Lösungen für regulierte Branchen wie Pharmazeutik, Medizintechnik, Lebensmittel und Getränke sowie Automotive. Bevor er zu STARLIMS kam, war Brandon als VP und Leiter des Produktmanagements bei Greenlight GURU, Chief Product Officer bei Tangoe und VP of Product and Strategy bei Sparta Systems tätig. Bei Sparta Systems führte er die erste SaaS-Lösung für das Qualitätsmanagement in Unternehmen für die Biowissenschaften ein. In seiner Freizeit verbringt Brandon gerne Zeit mit seiner Frau Kelli und ihren Drillingen und arbeitet im Vorstand einer lokalen gemeinnützigen Organisation mit.

Keith Pensabene

Keith Pensabene

Keith verfügt über mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der Vertriebsleitung mit Schwerpunkt auf den Biowissenschaften und anderen stark regulierten Branchen. Als Global Head of Sales bei STARLIMS ist er für die Steigerung des Umsatzes durch Geschäftsentwicklungsinitiativen verantwortlich. Zuletzt war Keith als Global Head of Sales, Quality Compliance Solutions, bei IQVIA tätig, wo er im Zuge der Übernahme von Pilgrim Quality Solutions mehrere Jahre lang Wachstumsstrategien implementierte und die globale Vertriebsorganisation für Unternehmenssoftware leitete. Er hat einen B.A. in Business Management vom Gettysburg College. Keith lebt in der Gegend von Philadelphia und verbringt seine Freizeit mit Sport und Reisen mit seiner Familie.

Wendell Sherrell

Wendell Sherrell

Als Chief Human Resource Officer trägt Wendell dazu bei, das Wachstum von STARLIMS zu beschleunigen, indem er die besten Talente anwirbt und entwickelt und eine Kultur des Engagements, der Agilität und der Verantwortlichkeit schafft. Wendell ist eine erfahrene Führungspersönlichkeit mit über 20 Jahren Erfahrung im Personalwesen in den Bereichen Telekommunikation, Apothekenmanagement, Logistik und Einzelhandel.

Bevor er zu STARLIMS kam, war Wendell Vice President of HR bei Aviat Networks und hatte Führungspositionen im Premium-Einzelhandel als Sr. Director Talent für ihre Google-Initiative, Brinks, Sr. Director Talent Management, Express Scripts, Director of Talent Acquisition for U.S. Operations, Director of Talent Management and Corporate HR bei Accredo Healthcare, einem Unternehmen von Medco, und zahlreiche fortschrittliche Positionen in den Bereichen Betrieb und Personal bei Nortel Networks. Wendell hat einen Bachelor of Arts in Marketing von der University of TN in Knoxville.

Meet our Team

Home » Meet our Team

Douglas A Fedich

With 20 years of cross-functional leadership experience across multiple industries and company sizes, Doug brings a strategic approach to his role as the CFO of STARLIMS.  He is responsible for the overall financial performance of the company including Financial Planning & Analysis, Accounting, and Mergers & Acquisitions. Prior to STARLIMS, Doug was VP Finance for Jaggaer, and served in various finance/operational roles at Align Technology, Hill-Rom and Intel. Doug earned a B.S. in Finance from Indiana University and an MBA from Arizona State University. Additionally, Doug serves on the Board of two non-profit organizations and is an avid volunteer coach of youth sports.

Judith P Dolgin

Trey currently serves as President and CEO of STARLIMS Corporation. Over his 20+ years career, Trey has held roles of increasing responsibility, quickly becoming a functional leader and General Manager of high-growth technology businesses.

Trey brings to his role at STARLIMS, strong portfolio strategy skills, diverse go-to-market capabilities, and a focus on operational efficiency. Ultimately, Trey’s focus on the customer has highlighted opportunities to solve market challenges through technology. Trey is also an avid motorsports fan and enjoys spending time with his wife, Julie, and daughter, Elizabeth.

Anna M Whitaker

Anna Whitaker

Anna has spent her 15-year career focused on the client experience in Healthcare IT. Anna has experience in a variety of roles of increasing responsibility, including account management, professional services, and client support. Her responsibilities have included leadership roles for large teams and complex implementations in multiple industries.

Anna brings to her role as Executive Vice President of Operations at STARLIMS a deep understanding of the healthcare industry and client care, as well as a passion for building and fostering the culture of productive and engaged teams. Anna is also an avid reader, travel enthusiast, and active volunteer for her children’s sports and school activities.

Douglas A Fedich

With 20 years of cross-functional leadership experience across multiple industries and company sizes, Doug brings a strategic approach to his role as the CFO of STARLIMS.  He is responsible for the overall financial performance of the company including Financial Planning & Analysis, Accounting, and Mergers & Acquisitions. Prior to STARLIMS, Doug was VP Finance for Jaggaer, and served in various finance/operational roles at Align Technology, Hill-Rom and Intel. Doug earned a B.S. in Finance from Indiana University and an MBA from Arizona State University. Additionally, Doug serves on the Board of two non-profit organizations and is an avid volunteer coach of youth sports.

Wendell Sherrell

Wendell Sherrell

As Chief Human Resource Officer, Wendell is helping to accelerate STARLIMS’ growth through transformation through leadership, attracting and developing the best talent and building a culture of engagement, agility and accountability. Wendell is an experienced talent leader with over 20 years of Human Resources experience in the telecom, pharmacy management, logistics and retail sectors.

Prior to joining STARLIMS, Wendell was the Vice President of HR at Aviat Networks and held leadership positions in Premium Retail as Sr. Director Talent for their Google initiative, Brinks, Sr. Director Talent Management, Express Scripts, Director of Talent Acquisition for U.S. Operations, Director of Talent Management and Corporate HR at Accredo Healthcare, a Medco Company and numerous progressive operations and HR roles at Nortel Networks. Wendell holds a Bachelor of Arts degree in Marketing from the University of TN at Knoxville.

Judith P Dolgin

Judith is responsible for global legal and compliance at STARLIMS and is passionate about providing critical, compliant, and leading technology to diverse customer bases. Prior to STARLIMS, Judith led the legal and compliance teams at two leading healthcare technology companies, HealthcareSource (acquired by Symplr) and PatientPing (acquired by Appriss Health). Judith earned her law degree from the University of Pennsylvania School of Law, and a bachelor’s degree in Government Relations from Dartmouth College. In her spare time, Judith enjoys activities with her two young children and gardening.

Judith P Dolgin

Judith Headshot
Judith Headshot

Judith is responsible for global legal and compliance at STARLIMS and is passionate about providing critical, compliant, and leading technology to diverse customer bases. Prior to STARLIMS, Judith led the legal and compliance teams at two leading healthcare technology companies, HealthcareSource (acquired by Symplr) and PatientPing (acquired by Appriss Health). Judith earned her law degree from the University of Pennsylvania School of Law, and a bachelor’s degree in Government Relations from Dartmouth College. In her spare time, Judith enjoys activities with her two young children and gardening.

Patrick McDonough

Patrick McDonough

Patrick leads application development, platform strategy, IT, and cloud operations for STARLIMS. He has worked in software development and technology management for more than 20 years and has developed a passion for building scalable, agile teams and software solutions, with a keen focus on client experience. Prior to STARLIMS, Patrick was the Chief Technology Officer at HealthcareSource and held engineering leadership positions for Epsilon, Seachange, and Dialogic. Patrick holds a B.S. in Computer Science from Boston College.

Anna M Whitaker

Anna Whitaker

Anna has spent her 15-year career focused on the client experience in Healthcare IT. Anna has experience in a variety of roles of increasing responsibility, including account management, professional services, and client support. Her responsibilities have included leadership roles for large teams and complex implementations in multiple industries.

Anna brings to her role as Executive Vice President of Operations at STARLIMS a deep understanding of the healthcare industry and client care, as well as a passion for building and fostering the culture of productive and engaged teams. Anna is also an avid reader, travel enthusiast, and active volunteer for her children’s sports and school activities.

Keith Pensabene

Keith Pensabene

Keith has over 20 years of sales leadership experience focused on the Life Sciences and other highly regulated industries. As Global Head of Sales at STARLIMS, he is responsible for driving revenue growth through business development initiatives.  Most recently Keith served as Global Head of Sales, Quality Compliance Solutions with IQVIA, through the acquisition of Pilgrim Quality Solutions where he spent several years implementing growth strategies and leading the global sales organization selling enterprise software.  He holds a B.A. in Business Management from Gettysburg College.  Keith lives in the Philadelphia area, spending his free time exercising and traveling with family.

Brandon Henning

Patrick McDonough

Brandon serves as STARLIMS’s Chief Product Officer and Head of Marketing. Brandon is responsible for driving STARLIMS’ Product and Go-to-market strategy. Brandon comes to STARLIMS with over 20 years of Product Management, Marketing, and IT experience, with a focus on building and delivering solutions for regulated industries including; Pharmaceutical, Medical Devices, Food and Beverage, and Automotive. Before joining STARLIMS, Brandon served as VP and Head of Product Management at Greenlight GURU, Chief Product Officer at Tangoe, and VP of Product and Strategy at Sparta Systems. At Sparta Systems, he launched the 1st SaaS Enterprise Quality Management solution for Life Sciences. Outside of work, Brandon enjoys spending time with his wife Kelli and their triplets and serving on the board of a local non-profit.